“Auto Metering + Bracketing Around Campus”

Activity: “Auto Metering + Bracketing Around Campus”

“New”
Fstop- 6.3
SS- 1/100
– I would change this photo by focusing on one of the chandelier and cropping the bottom of the photo

 

“Old”
Fstop- 10
SS- 1/250
– I would change this photo by emphasizing the Fitzgerald Hall sign
“Funny”
Fstop- 8
SS- 1/200
– I would change this photo by focusing more on Caylie and Ashley
“Balance”
Fstop- 5.0
SS- 1/60
– I would crop the last book out of the photo to make the picture more balanced and even
“Emphasis”
Fstop- 5.6
SS- 1/800
– I would make the aperture number lower making the background more blurred
“Texture”
Fstop- 5.6
SS- 1/160
– I would photoshop the bark on the tree to be brighter so the texture could be shown more

 

“Mysterious”
Fstop- 5.6
SS- 1/200
– I would change this picture by cropping the wall in the back so the picture focused more on the shelves

 

“Joy”
Fstop- 8.0
SS- 1/200
– I would change this photo by cropping or removing the background

 

“Hue”
Fstop- 4.0
SS- 1/40
– I would change the aperture to a lower number to blur the other paintings

 

“Architecture”
Fstop- 10.0
SS- 1/250
– I would change this photo by cropping the grass and focusing on the buildings

 

“In Action”
Fstop- 5.0
SS- 1/60
– I would change this picture by adding more light in the photo

 

“Faith”
Fstop- 3.5
SS- 1/40
– I would change this photo by making the aperture bigger to include the whole chapel

 

“Lockers”
Fstop- 4.0
SS-  1/50
– I would change this photo by cropping the background to focus on the lockers
“Laughter”
Fstop- 3.5
SS- 1/30
– I would change this photo by making the wall brighter and making the aperture number higher so everything is in focus

 

“Student”
Fstop- 5.0
SS- 1/60
– I would change this photo by cropping the background

 

“Stillness”
Fstop- 5.0
SS- 1/60
– I would change this photo by focusing more on the gator and cropping the background

 

“Love”
Fstop- 7.1
SS- 1/160
– I would change this photo by making the aperture number lower so Emily and Caylie are more focused than the background

 

“Peace”
Fstop- 5.0
SS- 1/100
– I would change this photo by focusing more on the hands and cropping the background

 

“Nature”
Fstop- 11.0
SS- 1/500
– I would change this photo by focusing more on the branches and zooming in

 

“Beautiful”
Fstop- 8.0
SS- 1/200
– I would change this photo by cropping the background and zooming in
Leave a Reply

