Edited For Fun

Blog Post #5: “Edited For Fun”

img_2194_editedimg_2194

The changes I made to this picture in Antelope Canyon were very subtle I just added contrast and some saturation to enhance the natural colors of the canyon and to add more depth

img_2288 (1)_editedimg_2288

In this picture taken in the National Arches Park in Utah I brightened the snow and I added more blue to the sky to make the grey sky less noticeable

Itlay_editedItlayIn this picture taken in Venice I made the colors more vibrant and the saturation higher to enhance the colors in this photo to make it look more radiant, also I made the sky blue to blend with the colorful buildings

Leave a Reply

